Smartick subscriptions function on calendar days once you officially subscribe and can't be interrupted before the end date.

However, you can schedule breaks once an active subscription has ended. Student progress and Virtual World history are saved for 30 days by default in between subscriptions. This time can be specifically used as a break. 

However, if you need a longer break (60 days maximum), don't hesitate to contact us. We can schedule a return date and keep your student's Smartick history, completely free of charge for up to 60 days. A scheduled break will allow your student to resume their Study Plan with all their progress and Virtual World achievements preserved. 

Did this answer your question?